Board of Directors

Rick Garnitz, President
President, LifeSpan Services Inc

Ian Trimble, CPA, Treasurer
Senior Manager Real Estate and International Taxation AGH, LLC

Paul Benedict
Senior Manager, KPMG

Melloney Douce
General Legal Council Rolta AdvizeX T

Beth Gatchel
Community Leader

Alan Dishman, Vice President
Senior Vice-President and Principal Relationship Manager, Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.

Sally Eggleston
Chief Marketing Officer, Senior Connections

Sarah K. C. Mauldin
Director of Library Services Smith, Gambrell & Russell LLP

Kiesha Storey
Judge DeKalb County

Kate Kauffman
Independent Consultant

John McCutcheon
Musician, Appalseed Productions

John Mills
Senior Director of Online Communications, Emory University

Vee Nelson,  President-Elect
President, V. Nelson Associates, Inc.

Cheryl Strickland
Director, Stifel, Nicolaus, & Company

LeRoy Walker
Vice-President of Human Resources, DeKalb Medical Hospital

Earl Walker
CEO/Creative Director Image 360 Tucker

Emily Yang
Communications and Marketing Manager DeKalb Chamber of Commerce


Sara Fountain, Ex-Officio
Chair of Board of Trustees, DeKalb County Public Library

Alison Weissinger, Ex-Officio
Library Director, DeKalb County Public Library

Jill Joplin, Ex-Officio
Executive Director, DeKalb Library Foundation